2017 Board of Directors

President

Carol Husslein 925-935-6779 (president@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-VPs / Membership

Sue Johnston 510-531-5471 and
Annegret van Gemeren 925-926-0616
(membership@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of
CWA Member Shows

Craig Moline 415-806-0907 and
Michael Friedland
(californiashows@calforniawatercolor.org
)

Communications Director

Deborah Graffuis 925-939-7626
(communications@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of Programs

Betsy Trtek 925-825-4371 and
Grace Castro
(programs@californiawatercolor.org)

Budget Director

Sandi Sherwood 925-825-7017
(budgetdirector@californiawatercolor.org)

National Show Committee


(national@californiawatercolor.org)

Secretary

Leslie Wilson 925-935-7529
(secretary@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of
Outreach

Sheila Cain 510-845-0863 and
Victoria Bianco 925-687-8675 (outreach@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of Workshops 

Wendy Oliver 925-280-1944 and
Phyllis Brady 925-459-4218 (workshops@californiawatercolor.org)

At-Large

Sandra Morea 925-984-3226
(atlarge@californiawatercolor.org)

At-Large  Vacant