2017 Board of Directors

President:         

Carol Husslein 925-935-6779     (president@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Vice Presidents, Membership:

Sue Johnston 510-531-5471 and Annegret van Gemeren (membership@californiawatercolor.org)
Co-Director of California Shows:

Craig Moline 415-806-0907 and Michael Friedland (californiashows@californiawatercolor.org)

Communications Director:

Deborah Graffuis 925-683-1530 
(communications@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of Programs:

Betsy Trtek 925-825-4371 and Grace Castro  925-285-0073 (programs@californiawatercolor.org)
Budget Director:

Sandi Sherwood 925-825-7017  (budgetdirector@californiawatercolor.org)

National Show Co-Directors:

Ruth Miller 925-837-2818 and Iretta Hunter 925-330-2988 (national@californiawatercolor.org)

Secretary:

Leslie Wilson 925-935-7529 (secretary@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of Outreach:

Sheila Cain 510-845-0863 and Victoria Bianco 925-687-8675 (outreach@californiawatercolor.org)

Co-Directors of Workshops:  Wendy Oliver 925-280-1944 and Phyllis Brady 925-459-4218 (workshops@californiawatercolor.org)
At-Large:

Sandra Morea (atlarge@californiawatercolor.org)