2018 Board of Directors

 

President

Carol Husslein 925-935-6779 
(president@californiawatercolor.org)
Vice President & Membership
Annegret van Gemeren 
(membership@californiawatercolor.org)
Co-Directors of CWA Member Shows
Craig Moline 415-806-0907 and
Michael Friedland
(californiashows@calforniawatercolor.org)
Director of Communications 

 Rosemary Therkelsen
 (communications@californiawatercolor.org

Director of Programs
Open
(programs@californiawatercolor.org)
Budget Director
Sandi Sherwood 925-825-7017
(budgetdirector@californiawatercolor.org)
Co-Directors of the National Exhibition
Ruth Miller 925-837-2818 and 
Iretta Hunter
(national@californiawatercolor.org
Secretary
Leslie Wilson 925-935-7529
(secretary@californiawatercolor.org)
Director of
Outreach
Sheila Cain 510-845-0863 
(outreach@californiawatercolor.org)
Director of Workshops 
Wendy Oliver 925-280-1944 
(workshops@californiawatercolor.org)
At-Large
SanDee Morea 925-984-3226
(AtLarge@californiawatercolor.org)
At-Large
Sharon Hopkins 925-935-3701
(AtLarge@californiawatercolor.org)